The education of a child is a partnership between the school and the home.
Below each photo you will find the staff member’s contact information.  We look forward to hear from you.

Mr. Ralph Gabriele
Mr. Joe Adams
Ms. Maricel Ignacio
Mr. Gabriel Donnici

Dr. Tony Araujo
Department Head of Choral Music
Ms. Linda Graham
Ms. Shenette Salgadoe
Mr. Marc Mongeon
Mr. Dave Hancock
Department Head of Visual Arts
Ms. Val Anderson
Department Head of Social Studies
Ms. Anita Guglielmini
Ms. Grazyna Zimny
Ms. Adele Renzullo
Ms. Cristina Ferreira
Mr. Richard Zahar
Department Head of English
Ms. Michelle Lappan
Ms. Pia Inguanez
Ms. Cathy Wong
Department Head of Science
Mr. Joseph Vernier
Ms. Izabela Zakrzewska
Ms. Danielle Cree
Ms. Olivia Bidzinski
Mr. David Wicks
Mr. John Oswald
Department Head of International Program
Mr. Paul Siu
Mr. Jim Au
Department Head of Physical Education
Ms. Eileen Cervi
Department Head of Campus Ministry
Ms. Aleli Perez
Mr. Steve Grout
Ms. Una Babuin
Department Head of Mathematics
Ms. Tina Tinaburri
Department Head of Modern Languages
Ms. Shelley Greene
Department Head of Personal Planning
Mr. Ray Aberin
Mr. Peter Holowka
Department Head of Information Technology
Ms. Charlene de Faye
Department Head of Counselling Services
Mr. Carmine Renzullo
Ms. Ann Marie McGrath
Department Head of Religious Education

Ms. Justine Quiroz
Learning Assistant
Mr. Howard Choy
Special Education Assistant
Ms. Jackie Quiroz
Natalie Castro
Special Education Assistant
Ms. Carolyn Wong Levesque
Ms. Marcia Quiroz
Cafeteria Operations
Ms. Layla Troung
Special Education Assistant
Mr. Kevin Solis
Learning Assistant
Ms. Trisha Dickinson
Special Education Assistant
Ms. Caitlin Del Rosario
Ms. Una Kerin
Student Records Manager
Mr. Jacek Kwiatkowski
Building Maintenance
Ms. Kimberly Mah
Learning Support Services Coordinator
Mr. Don Marino
Department Head of Learning Support Services